8 Things To know About ICC T20 & ODI Cricket World Cup

The 1st ICC ODI Cricket World Cup Organised by England in 1975

And the 1st ICC T20 World Cup was organised in South Africa In 2007

The 1st ICC women ODI & T20 Was held in England in 1973 and 2009

In ODI World Cup Australia has been most sucessful team who won 5 world cup

In ODI India & west indies won 2 times and Pakistan & Srilanka each have won 1 cup

ICC organised ODI worldcup in every 4 year interval

And ICC organised T20 World Cup in every 2 year interval

The Finals of World Cup are played by all 10 ODI & Test playing countries with other qualify team with qualifier match held by ICC

For More Educational updates Visit Our Site